Official website

Reviews

Elizabeth

30/11/2022

We had a great rest in the fall!!! The rooms are clean, the breakfasts and dinners are delicious, the staff is very responsive, all wishes were immediately fulfilled. Special thanks to the administrator Valentina - she promptly helped with my documents, and the whole team

expand

Svetlana

29/11/2022

A family of 5 people rested in the hotel from 11/23/12 to 11/26/12. I liked everything very much. There were 2 rooms: deluxe and standard.the rooms are clean, the bed linen and towels are snow-white. The bathrooms have everything you need. Water, tea, coffee were replenished daily. High-quality cleaning. The pools are both just great!!!The spa is also on top. We attended a massage and a body program. The staff is attentive and responsive!!! Thank you all very much!!!

expand

Elena

26/11/2022

We had a family vacation from 24.11.22-28.11.22, had a great time, a chic hotel, great staff, an excellent spa area, delicious and varied breakfasts. The rest turned out wonderful. But I want to pay special attention to the staff, very friendly, responsive and decent people. We had a situation where the child forgot his gifts in the form of an envelope with money and perfume given for his birthday in the bedside table of the room, and remembered about it at the airport. We called the reception, the girls found everything, packed it and sent it by taxi to the airport, just in time before departure. Of course, it's our inattention that we didn't check all the bedside tables before leaving, but now about something else, about the people who work in this beautiful hotel. They are really a team of decent people who will not take someone else's and help in a difficult situation. When we recorded a video review of your stay, we did not yet know everything that I described above, so once again I want to thank all the hotel staff for their help, a wonderful rest and a good mood. Good luck and prosperity to you!

expand

Valery

24/11/2022

I want to say a word of gratitude for the warm welcome and attentive attitude of the staff of Grace Imperial. I stop for the third time and every time I see that the desire to be on top in everything does not go away with the passage of time! Well done, keep it up! Questions about everyday life, accommodation, cleaning are solved quickly and with the desire to make the guest's stay comfortable! I think Tural Khalilov has a special merit in this! He just as a friendly host makes your stay easy and carefree! Many thanks for such employees! I also want to thank Ovik for his attention and sensitive attitude to the problems of the guests. Sincerely, and prosperity to your business!

expand

Anastasia and Denis

21/11/2022

Thank you for the excellent service, to the whole team! Wonderful hotel, wonderful room, service, restaurant, kitchen, thanks to the chefs for delicious breakfasts and dinners. We were satisfied with our vacation. And we hope to meet you again.

expand

Leave a review about us.

Thanks to your feedback and suggestions, we are getting better, so it is extremely important for us to contact you.

*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*